Serving Children from Germantown on the campus of Greene Street Friends School

Board of Directors



Board Chair
Erica Snowden

Board Vice Chair
Stephanie Ott-Inslee

Catherine Roder

Ellen Napier

Head of School, Greene Street Friends School
Michelle Holland

Executive Director
Monica Quarrie

Advisory Board Members                                                                                                                                                       Anuj Gupta
Yvonne Haskins, Esq.
James Rosengarten
Jody Small                                                                                                                                                                                        Micah Hart                                                                                                                                                                                        Art Friedman                                                                                                                                                                                  Tegan Hagy                                                                                                                                                                                      Siah McCabe                                                                                                                                                                                  Nick Cinquino                                                                                                                                                                                   LaDeshia Maxwell                                                                                                                                                                            Karen Campbell, Liaison to the GSFS Board of Trustees

Consultation also provided by Maani Waldor, Director of Development for Greene Street Friends School

Interested in engaging in our work as a board member? We are currently looking to grow our board!
Reach out to Executive Director via email (!